SAS Australia

SAS Australia

Oct. 19, 2020
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 19, 2020
2Season 2 Sep. 13, 2021
3Season 3 Oct. 18, 2021
4Season 4 Feb. 21, 2022
5Season 5 Oct. 09, 2023

Video trailer


Based on the hit British reality TV Series SAS: Who Dares Wins, the Australian production has a mix of celebreties, sportspeople and convicted criminals trying to pass selection. SAS Australia sees Aussie celebrities take on a series of physical and psychological tests from the real SAS selection process. This is not a game. There is no winner; there is no prize. These star recruits will eat, sleep and train together in punishing conditions, with no allowances made for their celebrity status or gender. An elite team of ex-Special Forces soldiers will subject them to extreme physical endurance, sleep deprivation, interrogation and psychological testing, pushing the stars beyond their limits every step of the way. Some will break and withdraw. Who has what it takes to tough it out to the end? Completely unscripted.
SAS Australia
Original title SAS Australia
TMDb Rating 8.5 2 votes
First air date Oct. 19, 2020
Last air date Oct. 17, 2023
Seasons 5
Episodes 49

Similar titles

Comments are closed.